The CEW Board is comprised of the most powerful women in the beauty and related industries, reflecting the composition of the CEW membership. Board members act as ambassadors within their companies and the greater beauty industry, and also as advisers to the organization to ensure its success.

Executive Committee

Carlotta Jacobson
Jill Scalamandre
CEW Chairwoman
CEO, Beekman 1802
Heidi Manheimer
Vice Chairwoman
CEW Vice Chairwoman
Executive Chairman, Surratt Beauty
Kelly McPhilliamy
CEW Treasurer
Managing Director, Harris Williams

Board of Governors

Susan Akkad
SVP, Local & Cultural Platforms, Corporate Innovation
The Estée Lauder Companies
Monica Arnaudo
Chief Merchandising Officer
Joy Atkinson
President & CEO
Presperse Corporation
Madonna Badger
Badger Agency
Pamela Baxter
Co-founder & CEO of Bona Fide Beauty Lab
MidOcean Partners
Katia Beauchamp
Victoria Beckham Beauty
Nancy Berger
SVP/Group Publishing Director
The Youth and Wellness Group, Hearst
Maria Bertorelli
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Brand Experience
Clarins Group
Emily Bond
Regional Head of Fine Fragrances, North America
Esi Eggleston Bracey
EVP & COO, Beauty & Personal Care
Karen Chambers
Senior Editor
Sisters (AARP)
Jeannine Shao Collins
Chief Client Officer
Diane Crecca
SVP, Fragrance Business Unit, Business Development, & Corporate Relations
Arcade Beauty
Erica Culpepper
General Manager - Carol's Daughter SoftSheen-Carson
Shannon Curtin
New World Natural Brands
Nata Dvir
Chief Merchandising Officer
Macy’s, Inc.
Emine ErSelcuk
SVP, Merchandising
BFA/Ipsy & BoxyCharm
Veronique Ferval
VP, Global Creation Fine Fragrances
Symrise, Inc.
Jenny B. Fine
Executive Editor, Beauty
Ellen Friedman
Executive Vice President
Janet Gurwitch
Operating Partner
Advent International
Melissa Guy
Chief Revenue Officer, Beauty & Style
Dotdash Meredith
Andrea Harrison
VP, Beauty & Personal Care
Debbi Hartley-Triesch
EVP, GMM Beauty & Accessories
Vennette Ho
Managing Director Global Head of Beauty & Personal Care
Financo Raymond James
Liz Kaplow
Founder, President, & CEO
Kaplow Communications
Duda Kertesz
President, U.S. Skin Health
Johnson & Johnson
Lucy Kriz
VP, Global Consumer Goods Strategy
Ellen Lennon
Vice President, Sales
The Goodkind Company
Wendy Liebmann
CEO & Chief Shopper
WSL Strategic Retail
Trudi Loren
Creative Director, Fine Fragrance, NA
International Flavors & Fragrances
Bridget Love
VP/GMM, Merchandising Beauty, Fashion, Accessories, & Jewelry
Marina Maher
CEO & Founder
Marina Maher Communications
Sandra Main
President, Global Brands
Bobbi Brown Cosmetics & La Mer
Leslie Marino
President, Professional Products Division
L'Oréal USA
Tiffany Masterson
Creative Director & Founder
Drunk Elephant
Flynn Matthews
Head of Insights & Measurement, Global CPG
Kathleen Croddick Molyneaux
President & CEO
Suite K
Lori Monaco
President, US Beauty
The NPD Group, L.P.
Artemis Patrick
EVP, Global Chief Merchandising Officer
Dara Quinlan
VP, Global Fine Fragrance Development, Fine Fragrance
Lisa Marie Ringus
EVP, Global Client Strategy & Growth
24 Seven Inc.
Charlotte Holman Ros
President, North America
Parfums Christian Dior
Tara Simon
Global General President
Too Faced Cosmetics
Lori Singer
Parlux Ltd
Karin Tracy
Head of Industry, Retail, Fashion, Luxury
Christina Tran
Head of Business Development
Amazon Beauty
Nancy Twine
Founder & CEO
Briogeo Hair Care
Kelly Vanasse
CCO/SVP, P&G Beauty, Grooming, & Health
Procter & Gamble
Catherine Wells
Chair, Employment Group
Linda Wells
Founding Editor-in-Chief and Founder
Allure and Flesh Beauty
Sarah Willersdorf
Managing Director and Partner
The Boston Consulting Group
Alicia Yoon
Founder & CEO
Peach & Lily

Emeritus Board

Karen Fondu
President Emeritus & Chairwoman
L'Oréal Paris Women of Worth
Carol Hamilton
L’Oréal Acquisitions
Barbara Kotlikoff
Chief Marketing Officer
Economic Security Planning, Inc.